Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Katie Riley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Katie Riley

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nikki Minges

March 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with State Farm through Katie Riley's office for about 4 years. Katie and the office staff are all very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. My insurance costs went down and coverage went up when I switched from American Family. Fortunately, I haven't had any major claims so I can't speak to that process. I have had one claim after someone hit my car and did not leave a note. The process was easy, the damage was fixed and paid for with minimal inconvenience."

Maximum Steel

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family has been with State Farm for many decades, so when it came time for me to get my life in order as an adult this team made the transfer of policy seamless. When getting insurance for my home the team worked with the mortgage officer to solidify my policy. Shortly after I used Carvana to the obtain a vehicle which took a few changes, and although I was a bit nervous making the call to notify I need to switch vehicles, Valerie was awesome to work with and ensured I had the digital copy of what I needed instantly. I am proud to say I am one of the clients for this team!"

Ryan Solomon

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Called to setup renters insurance and they had me all setup with a great plan in no time!"

Sean Hacker

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Katie Riley State Farm for over 30 years. The team has always provided the best service for anything from policies, claims, financial. Can’t say enough about how nice it is to have this service team ready when needed. Thank you, I appreciate all your efforts! Sean"

Tim Rosko

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been insured by this agency for close to 40 years and have had all of my issues addressed promptly and professionally. Valerie has gone above and beyond to address any concerns I may have and I would highly recommend this agency to anyone seeking a fair rate and the best service in town."

Breanna Kriss

February 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Val took care of me and was very personable! Super easy to talk to and was able to help me right away!"

trina markey

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is always quick to take care of any questions or help that I need, especially Val!! They are all so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Awesome to work with!"

Mick Binfet

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katie Riley and her group have provided us with exceptional service and quality insurance products for many years, and are looking forward to many more years of working with Katie and her team."

Erica Zimmermann

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick responses, reasonably priced coverage, and friendly agents. All issues that come up or resolved quickly and satisfactorily."

Neil Krohn

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"All staff at Katie’s are extremely knowledgeable, addressing all my issues and questions promptly and thoroughly. Everyone is a delight to work with. I have all my policies with Katie and plan on keeping it that way."

Emmy Nall

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very timely, helpful, and the perfect mix of professional yet personable. I have always enjoyed working with Katie’s team."

MLDecent

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shopped several places before finding a plan and price that worked best for me. Katie and the entire staff are hands down the most honest and forthcoming of any insurance agents I have spoke with. Would recommend to everyone."

Linda Stevens

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Katie Riley for over 35 years. My house my car and my condo are all insured with her at StateFarm. Every claim was handled professionally and quickly."

Jianah Sanchez

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, quick, and dependable 😊"

Brittnee Tanner

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Katie Riley’s office for over 15 years. I have never had an unpleasant experience. They are always available and very helpful."

Thomas O'Steen

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"It was a very easy process with great rates! Thank you Valerie for the quick and helpful guidance while creating my policy."

Jeff Hansen

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so happy with how we are treated at this office! I have been a client for 35 years! You don’t stay with an agency for that long if you aren’t completely satisfied!"

Tracey Morrison

October 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been with Katie and her amazing team for almost as long as I have been driving! My parents even longer with homeowners insurance and umbrella policy as well! They have always been so amazing to work with in every way. I would highly recommend this team for all insurance needs!"

Jonah Sanchez

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been incredibly useful and valuable. Their emergency roadside assistance services; have saved me too many times to count when I’ve locked my keys inside my car. Katie & Valerie always make sure I am taken care of and make me feel like family."

Angie Van Wyk

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Katie Riley and her team are wonderful. Valerie is always so helpful and quick to answer any questions. I love knowing that they are there to help in any way."

Michael May

May 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Katie and her team are the greatest in customer service. We've been with her for 20+ years and thru various claims on cars and house. She helps us get the best rate and when an incident occurs, like a hail storm doing huge damage to our house, she is so helpful to get things resolved and has great referrals of quality vendors we can use to do the repairs. Highly recommended!!"

Paul Peloquin

October 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Kate and her staff always do a wonderful job with all of my insurance needs. I worked with Valerie Sanchez most recently and she took care of everything I needed in a very timely manner. Thank you Valerie"

Carlos Sanchez - DOC

August 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great people and the best support team. Don't believe me... give them a call."

Isabel Nuanez

August 10, 2017

5  out of  5
"I been with this agent for 5 years. They have always given me prompt service."

Ronald Vester

April 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great people very kind and caring. I promise you'll never be just a customer to them I can honestly say I could take my whole family in there right now and they know every single one of us by name even my 3 kids. Thank you for everything you have done for my family and will continue to do for years yo come"